Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Some questions regarding the first date...

ilikeburritos

Don Juan
Reaction score
Preface: I'm pretty much a complete noob when it comes to girls. I usually don't have trouble getting numbers, but after that is where I fvck up. Anyways...

Last night (monday night) I was out at a bar for a friend's birthday. Well I started talking to this really cute girl who was a friend of a friend of a friend...just normal conversation, not even flirting really...but anyhow before we left I got her number. I'm planning to call her tomorrow (wednesday) and set up a date for friday.

I recently turned 21 and naturally started going out to the bars. So, I'm thinking about asking if she wants to go out for some drinks.

1) When taking a girl to a bar for a first date, should I bring her along with my normal group of guys I go out with? Or just make it her and I (no friends)?

2) Or, is a bar not even a good choice for a first date (It's usually where I go to meet girls, but I haven't really taken them there for a date before)?

3) Do I want to take her out earlier like 9 pm, get some drinks in us and get back to my apartment before 11 pm....or make things much later and leave after midnight?

4) Does all this depend on my goals? (like if I want to just get laid ASAP by this girl, or if I want to make her my GF for some steady pvssy over the summer)

Any ideas?

Entropy4

Don Juan
Reaction score
I recently turned 21 and naturally started going out to the bars. So, I'm thinking about asking if she wants to go out for some drinks.

1) When taking a girl to a bar for a first date, should I bring her along with my normal group of guys I go out with? Or just make it her and I (no friends)?