Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

social differences,matter?

blur

Banned
Reaction score
Im just a freshman in high school,but than there is a girl 1 year older than me but she is got the freaken perfect life! we met at the party and she is REALLY hot she is a cheerlider. We dont hang out but if we meet in the hall she gets exited and makes a small talk,than when she looks at me I feel like she is flirting but
im afraid to ask her out cause watif she has a bf? If she sais not we wpouldnt be able to be good friends...and start ignoring each other(it happend to me 1s) how can i understand if she is just being friendly or flirts,should i make a move or just keep it cool for a while?

Black Casanova

Don Juan
Reaction score
im afraid to ask her out cause watif she has a bf? If she sais not we wpouldnt be able to be good friends...and start ignoring each other

Why would you WANT to be good friends? Surely you have male friends you can hang out with.

Just ask her out, if she says she has a boyfriend, then just move on

gav

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
1. get her off that pedestal. she is no better than you

2. the only way you can judge her interest level is by asking her out, then dating her once, kissing, dating again, fvcking etc

3. if she has a bf, fine. what can you do about that? nothing. like casa said, NEXT

blur

Banned
Reaction score
maybe ur right but i never was good with girls and im almost sure shell say "sorry ur too much of a friend" or "ur not my type" though i really like her so why not?

gav

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by blur
maybe ur right but i never was good with girls and im almost sure shell say "sorry ur too much of a friend" or "ur not my type" though i really like her so why not?