Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Shaved my head bald in honor of my mother

BMX

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey, I went to the barbershop the other day to have my head shaved bald because I haven't cut my hair down lower than an 1/8 inch before. They chopped me up superbly:D The underlying reason for all of this is because my mom was diagnosed w/Leukemia last month. I even donated platelets and that hurt like fvck unlike the 6x I've donated whole blood.

It's slowly warming up for springtime here, so my head is feeling a lot cooler and I haven't sported a crewcut in awhile..

Here's just 1 pic http://www.myspace.com/bluecrushsponger

T

tj

Props, God bless your mom.

I work in health care. Bone Marrow operations are considered one of the most painful of all operations.

Peace

Nighthawk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Shit, my dads only got one leg... but I'll be damned if I'm any less of a son than you. Bring me my hacksaw!

KontrollerX

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Cool way to show your support bro.

I hope your mom pulls through.

DevanE

Don Juan
Reaction score
Looking good man. Much respect because I did a similar thing myself except that I actually grew out my entire hair throughout my moms 3 year treatment process (Breast cancer) and when she finally finished everything I went bald and donated my hair. Make sure you use some of your DJ skills and keep her cheerful & smiling. :up:

BMX

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
To KarmaSutra: If I were still living in St. Augustine, FL, I would have no problem with the bald look year-round. Having lived there, I shaved my head a lot and that is why I don't mind it at all. I'll keep it low.

To Mctwist4: I read u were a wrestler on a post and that leads me to another point.