Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Sex Question - A&F Model

DJ_Dork

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi, I'm DJ Dork and I'm a professional football player who makes $3 million a year with a master's degree in business law. I give myself a rating of 9.2 out of 10 cause I am uber cute, I model for GAP, Banana Republic, and K-Mart. Getting numbers is so easy, I just walk up to them and ask.

Luveno

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
1~2hours?

Ok man, there's your problem! You're taking way too friggin long to get into the act.
Sure, foreplay is just as important as the actual sex, maybe even more, but when it's one to 2 hours long, it's gonna hurt your performance. Keeping a boner for that long without physical stimulation is a fairy tale at best. By the time your clothes are off and you're ready for the real thing, your ischiocavernosus and bulbospongiosus muscles are tired(those are the muscles that hold up your penis), not to mention the spongy tissue in your penis is friggin fatigued for standing up so long...

Think about it: when you're standing up and you get tired, you sit if you have a chair. Your **** does the same thing.

Speed it up....half hour tops man.

gm8384

Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by DJ_Dork
Hi, I'm DJ Dork and I'm a professional football player who makes $3 million a year with a master's degree in business law. I give myself a rating of 9.2 out of 10 cause I am uber cute, I model for GAP, Banana Republic, and K-Mart. Getting numbers is so easy, I just walk up to them and ask.
lol.