Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Rate my Plenty of Fish Profile

thefonz

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So I;m just now trying out Online Dating. Been on Plenty of Fish for about a week now and haven't gotten any responses. Critique my profile if you can since I'm new to this:

I have sense of humor, a bit of a health nut, and a love flying away whenever I can. One of my major life goals is to open my own spa. I love being physically active but just got off ACL surgery and hope to be back playing every sport under the sun by fall. The introvert loves to stay in and read classic literature, philosophy, psychology, and non-fiction. The extrovert loves to go to sports games/concerts, yell at the top of his lungs, drink, and be merry.

I'm a very confident, supportive person and looking for someone who values that as well. I believe the key to happiness is to be honest and to face your fears daily. I'm always up for a challenge and down to try something new.

I appreciate a girl with strong artistic taste, even if I don't necessarily agree. My music tastes are anywhere from Tupac to Pink Floyd.

I realize none of this is funny. Whatever...

I'm decent looking so i don't think that's the problem...any thoughts?

synergy1

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
the last line seems out of place, and maybe you aren't as good looking as you think. everyone thinks they are a 10, but than wonder why they don't get the responses they think they deserve.

Here is what I did and had success: posted only a few pictures of me with cute women. My profile was extremely simple...simple to the point where it barely said anything. I didn't say what I did for work, and only said a few words on what I like. Women started messaging me, even a few cute ones.