Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Online "FR" - 38 y/o divorced HB8 who's fvcking with TooCold

TooColdUlrick

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
okay, this is long...i'm not asking for advice, just thought this was interesting, you might get a chuckle out of it, and dealing with bratty chicks.

i've been screwing around with this chick online for about 5 months. she hit me up initially. she's 38, quite pretty too, and we've never met. i've seen her pics. she HAS NOT seen me. i really wasn't interested in her--too old and she has a daughter. we were just flipping emails and such. i had no intention of getting together with her.

without getting into it, one thing led to another (all via email), she spewed out some major garbage, i called her on it, she agreed with me (very reluctantly). this happened several times on various things about life and relationships. she later tells me, "i affected her" becuase i made her "question some things about herself" and i "made her realize some things" and i "changed her way of thinking". in other words, i was really making her think. and she thanked me for it.

it got fairly "deep". i was mainly trying to help her because she was really negative about things, because she's recently divorced. and she seemed cool (she is, as best i can tell). plus i was fvcking with her because she started it.

again, without getting into it, she spewed some more bullshyt at me, and i just cut her off and ended the whole thing. with something like this...

==================
"okay, i wish you the best of luck in all of your pursuits. have a great christmas"

TooCold

==================

end of story, right? it was as far as i was concerned. couldn't care less.