Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Now Self-Employed. Need Business Help!

Bizzle13

Don Juan
Reaction score
Last week I started my new job and basically I'm now a self-employed sales agent. The company set up meetings for their staff and we get paid to go to these and if we make a sale we get good commission but if we set up our own meeting with a homeowner we get over twice as much money for going and a huge commission if we make the sale.

I have to physically go to the house so it has to be fairly local. And it's for solar panels before you ask, which are a great way to make/save money over here in Britain as the government pay people around £1000 a year when you have them for 20 years. The sale seems easy as it's a good way to make/save money, a better investment than ISA's/high interest bank accounts etc, helps the environment etc we even offer a finance package so anyone can afford it.

Back to it I need a solid way to create leads, I've been told about LinkedIn and will check that out (any tips are gratefully received) and an also planning to get some cards/leaflets made out and handed around posted, I live in a big student area and want to try and get in touch with the landlords but they don't seem to have the time of day. Do you guys have any ideas? I feel like if I can get my foot in the door it'll be easy to make the sale as they're a great product (and this job gives me a lot of flexibility, free time and bonuses so I'd love to make it work. Obviously I'd I don't do well I won't get paid (much), some staff rely on company leads but I'd love to apply myself and get them for myself.

Please help if you can, thanks a lot.

Bizzle

PokerStar

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
social networks like facebook, twitter, even intagram.