Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Nobody is perfect

sph21

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
The dating world puts too much focus on how to attract women or how to get a girlfriend. Today I want to focus on how to avoid a bad relationship.

When I was a newbie, I asked the wrong question: "how can I make her my girlfriend?". As you might have guessed it, this type of thinking had led me to hell on earth. Most newbies have this kind of mentality.

Until someday, I found this site. I learnt how to accept myself wholly and how to become a man. I've spent my years to learn about how to read body language, how to tell if she's interested and how to initiate kino without making her feel awkward. I learnt a lot of things from this forum too. I need to tell you all this because I want you to fully understand the situation I'm in right now.

I met a girl. She's quite pretty and charming. She lives not far from my home. When we met, she often initiated kino on me. A few weeks ago, she added me on Facebook. When I looked at her profile page, I thought everything was quite normal. On her profile page, her first name is real but the last names are not her name. She's not using her own photograph too. Her profile picture is a dove.