Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Newbie looking for advice.

LGomes23

Don Juan
Reaction score
Fellas,

Early 20’s newbie here, hoping for some advice on a few things: