Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

New cutting diet... Please comment/critique

Miles Davis

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey men, this is my first day of cutting. I am pretty new to dieting and am striving for the 40/40/20 split between P/C/F. I am 21, 5'11.5" 188lbs, ~%16 bf

Here goes:

8 oz Skim Milk
1 cup Kashi GoLean
4 egg whites

5 oz Ground Beef
4 oz Salmon
Slice of whole wheat bread
2 slices of fat free cheese

6 turkey slices

1 can tuna
1 cup cooked white rice (will be changed to brown real soon)
2 slices of fat free cheese

6 turkey slices

2 scoops ON whey
8 oz Skim Milk

1801 cals
43 g fat (22%)
153 g carbs (31%
211 g protein (47%)

the ratios were a bit off. I also did not eat any veggies today which I should do starting tomorrow. What else can be fixed? Thanks

DJBen

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Looks alright tbh. Certainly not perfect, but not many people have a perfect diet anyway. Look at getting some healthy fats in there.

Cut down to that over time, dont just jump right into that.

It might be a good idea to up the calorie intake every now and then. I prefer once a week, not once every four days.

eric66

Don Juan
Reaction score
Whats cutting? lol

I'm guessing...losing weight I'm not sure though. I'm a no0b. =\

Miles Davis

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Re: Re: New cutting diet... Please comment/critique