Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Need Motivation

Tempest

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
hey all,

(i've searched for motivation thread, but none have hit the spot for me)

i'm a beginner. i've spent a month or so studying attraction, reading articles, learning new techniques and working on a few things as well (such as eye contact, body posture, socializing skills, etc). i've been improving myself drastically over the past few months. i still can't approach women or havn't been setting up dates with the current ones that i have. however, i'm lacking complete motivation to do so. i work 8-4:30, come home, and just chill around chatting on msn. i've become lazy. i have to force myself to go to the gym, because i'm lacking motivation for that as well. i was planning on just going out to a mall one day and practicing approaches, but now i'm lacking motivation for that. i have a few prospects here and there that i should set up dates for, but i'm lacking motivation to call them up and set those up.

NOW.. i know we ALL have been at this point, one way or another. what did you guys do? how did you re-motivate yourself? what's the best advice you can give? anything will do, i will try it. i've been trying to force myself to do things lately, but it's just so hard. i'm not even motivated enough to come here and read articles. there's so much i want to do and have been planning to do. differnet books i want to read, articles i want to study and learn. i make a to-do list for myself, and can't live by it.

any help, please?

thanks in advance.

Grey Fox

Master Don Juan
Reaction score