Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

My problems, My situations, and please some advice

ocbeachbum

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello
heres my story. Im a very nervous person and Ive had anxiety issues all through my life. Im 22 now. I had 2 girlfriends that I thought I loved cheat on me. So needles to say Im nervous about approaching new girls. I was fat, very fat like 350lbs. Now with the help of a low carb diet and steroids Im a healthy, built great 260 pounder. I dont have the best looking teeth in the world because my parents never had insurance to get me braces. Right now it would cost 14 grand to get them fixed which to me isnt worth it to attract a girl. Im an independent pro wrestler so I def. have something interesting and unique about me. I got in better shape and I still havent gained the confidence or got any girls.

Im not a club person. When I go I basically just kinda follow my buddies. I can dance but not very good if its with a girl. So at a club usually if you talk to a girl it would involve an eventual dance so I stay away. I havent meet any girls at work, wrestling, etc. I dont know what else to do.

I dont like fat chicks. They make me sick. Im picky I know but Id rather be alone and beat off than date a girl Im not attracted just because I had to settle for it. At this point in my life I dont want a serious girlfriend. I just want someone to hang out with and be intimate with.