Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Military Veteran

forcerecon01

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi brothers, I'm a Former Marine Veteran looking to date again. I am 40 years old and the online matchmaking isn't working for me. I live in Wisconsin and I feel there is not much opportunity for me here. I don't know if I am insecure around women or just unattractive. I came to this site maybe to look at life in a different light. I live in a college town but I much rather find a women around my age. I have decent money from my time in the Marines, a car, and a roof over my head.

Julian

Banned
Reaction score
Were u really in recon?

**** bro just throw on those dress blues and walk around the mall

forcerecon01

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
No brother. My company was recon battalion in Okinawa. My mos was in support of recon. Dress blues huh....? Thats an idea. I don't know though if any serious woman would take me seriously.

biggoal

Banned
Reaction score
Most guys in the military have hot girlfriends and dont seem to have any problems. Are you built? Pilots seem to get th hottest ones.

biggoal

Banned
Reaction score
Hi brothers, I'm a Former Marine Veteran looking to date again. I am 40 years old and the online matchmaking isn't working for me. I live in Wisconsin and I feel there is not much opportunity for me here. I don't know if I am insecure around women or just unattractive. I came to this site maybe to look at life in a different light. I live in a college town but I much rather find a women around my age. I have decent money from my time in the Marines, a car, and a roof over my head.