Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Majorly depressed and stuck in a black hole

thunder_god

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I found out about 2 weeks ago that the department in my program is forcing me to withdraw out of the program. I studied my ass off this time around and did the best I could do but unfortunately it wasn't good enough. The depression has really hit me hard these past week and a half. Right now I'm in the process of deciding on whether or not to appeal the school's decision and have had a few outsiders from the university separate from my department tell me I have a case, but at the same time I've been pressured extremely hard by the department and all the people who have ties with them to withdraw and quit and change careers. I had also spent over 1k on tutoring to help me and was told I could get reimbursed for that but now have found out I can't so I'm broke as $hit now. I can't even go on a vacation to help clear my mind.