Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Looking for some quick advice

Zerocrash

Reaction score
Hey DJs, this is my first time posting here but im going to skip the intro because honestly no one really cares that much about that and neither do I. I came here for some advice, Ive been dating a girl for 2 months now and everything has been perfect. She seemed a bit overcommiting (i.e. talking about wanting to be with me forever, getting married, moving in together after next year) and on top of that, I know I'm not supposed to, but we have been using the "L" word since we have been dating. About 4 days ago she went to a College party without me because I had class, when she came back she seemed a bit aggitated with me, that night I spent the night at her place and for a while everything seemed fine but the next morning she it kept looking like she was trying to get rid of me, repeatedly asking if I wanted to go home and get some more sleep, and things of that nature. We have a bit of a semi-long distance relationship so I only get to see her about 4 days out of the week, which is kind of nice, but we also work together. To cut to the chase, I asked whats going on, and after finally interrogating her for half an hour she told me that she didnt feel how she used to but she didnt want to give up on us, that she had been feeling smothered lately, and isnt able to be who she wants to be, feels guilty when she hangs out with her friends without me, and feels ilke I have been smothering her. I was really taken aback by all of this, seeing as how she was so overcommitive just a week before. Now things between me and her are in hiatus, and I wont see her till tomorrow. Instead of hanging out with her after work I just chilled with my buddies and didn