Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

(long) recent attempt at overcoming one-its and seeing girl as just a friend

MrNiceGuy

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok, heres a (long) email I just sent to a friend of mine about this chick I've got super bad one-itis with, after I'd written it I thought some of you guys may be interested. I've been talking to my mate about her for a few months now, and shes in a long term relationship with her boyfriend of almost 2 years, I'm almost certain she's not interested in me, so I'm doing my best to stop seeing her as a potential partner. My super paranoid brain doesnt want her to stick her name in google for some unknown reason and find this post (yeah how likely it that anyhow?), so shes called X.
If you do read it all, or even if you only read some of it, please let me know what you think about it all, I'd be interested to hear your opinions.
--------------------------------------------------

MrNiceGuy

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Yes, its yet more crap about you know who!

Not sure if you've read the email I sent yesterday but its mostly irrelevant to today anyhow.

today has been (for me at least) a semi interesting day on the X front, regarding my attempts to push her into my friends only category.

Not sure what I was dreaming about, but woke feeling intense anger/sadness/frustration that I'm 23, reasonably good looking, don't (I think) have any severe personality disorders and yet have failed to get involved in a single long term relationship. Which led to me thinking about my number 1 candidate, which in turn led to me reminding myself (again) that thinking of her in that way will only make the situation worse..