Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

LJBF before even dating - any thoughts?

wifehunter

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
In the two times I’ve been friend zoned the girl was not about to give me up to one of her friends. Or some other random girl. It was up to me to go meet someone else and both times I did it made them madder than ****. I have no positive experiences about being in platonic relationships or friendships with women, nothing but a bad taste has been left in my mouth about it. There’s absolutely no upside to it for me.
Girls get angry in these cases, because you've foiled their plans to keep you as a subordinate assworshipper,

Robert28

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Girls get angry in these cases, because you've foiled their plans to keep you as a subordinate assworshipper,
Which is all the friendzone is. You’re there to do nothing but favors and pine over a girl you’re never going to have. So yeah, you’re basically in a situation where you’re expected to give relationship effort without being in a relationship and getting none of the benefits of a relationship. Sorry but I dint want to meet any of her friends, I’ll go fish in another pond.lol

tony.shai

Don Juan
Reaction score
Thanks guys for your input, it's very encouraging to see different opinions by more experienced men as I definitely fall into the young guys category. Great community!

MatureDJ

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
If she just got out of a toxic relationship that tells me that’s exactly what she goes for....toxic relationships. Gives her the tingles.
These toxic men are Chads; you are not. But don't worry - after she gets knocked up, she will understand what she's been missing by rejecting you. :rolleyes:

Robert28

Master Don Juan
Reaction score