Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Learning to dance--Any suggestions??

Nightwing

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Do any of you guys know of any instructional tapes on learning to dance??

Also, what are your opinions on learning ballroom dancing??

Deathfyre

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'd suggest taking lessons, you learn much faster, and if you're in group lessons, there'll always be someone to practice with. Learning to dance from videos was way harder for me, but maybe I'm just wierd, try both, see which works better for you. As for ballroom dancing, go for it. I'm still learning, it's lots of fun, lots of opportunity for kino (I mean hell, you need to touch her to dance). Since learning ballrom dancing, the rest of my dancing has improved too. Everything you learn about dancing helps the rest of it.

J-Styles

Don Juan
Reaction score
you need to take salsa...man that stuff made me the man when it comes to hip hop because salsa so complicated it makes hip hop dancing lool lie walk in the park....also salsa helps you with RYTHM big time.....

CLOONEY

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Salsa when girls do it looks HOT HOT HOT!! However, dont move your hips too much if your a guy, even some of the Latin girls I hang around who all dance Salsa admitted that guys who dance salsa and move their hips lots look like po*fs!! Cant say I will ever learn it, not something im into, just makes me feel wierd.

But good luck anyways!!

flava

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by rocket_ship
Don't bother with dancing, girls like jerks. jerks dont dance.