Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Keep at it, your hard work WILL pay off, it has for me!!!

ENIGMA16

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So I've been putting a lot of work into inner game the past couple months and trying to work on getting more comfortable with women and more confident in general. A lot has happened recently that has boosted my confidence: I graduated school, I have a steady job that pays well, have just paid off all my debt and am starting to save up a safety net. I'm able to afford nice clothes now and am no longer tight on money.

Also a couple of months ago my social circle sort of fell apart, some friends moved away and my others got so busy with school and work since they're graduating this semester that I lost pretty much all of my friends at roughly the same time. At first it sucked but I took it as an opportunity to branch out, get some new friends and develop my social skills. And man has it paid off.

Before I only had a handful of friends to hit up, nobody would call me, I always felt needy calling people and asking to go hang out with them instead of taking the lead. Now I have a ton of friends, who respect me and hit me up and invite me out. I'm also much more confident with going places by myself, something I worked really hard at, and so now I am completely comfortable with going out to the bar or a movie or getting lunch/dinner by myself if nobody else is available/interested. I'm finally developing an independent mindset and it feels so great.