It's All in Your Head- 19 vs. 27

Gamble

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello my name is Jimmy, I just want to introduce myself as my 1st post to this intricate and marvelous forum. I actually found this at school doodling on google. I thought I'd make my 1st post interesting, keep things simple, and prove a point to life. The point is that age does not really matter if you game the target correctly. A good friend once told me "Women age, but their minds do not age."The reason I call her the target is because I have been working at this for a couple of months. I am going to tell you guys a story of me at the age of 19 going against a girl that is about 26-28? I don't know her exact age but I will explain this later on in this thread. So I will tell you guys about a "date" that I will use in reference in the future. I do not want to validate myself towards you guys and I am not trying to self-approve myself in anyway. Please critique this if you must, and I will take it into consideration. I just want to take some time as my first post to contribute some of my knowledge from the past that acquired learning, this did not come natural as I was an AFC, but yet I am still learning.

Story Frame
So this all started in December, when I had a few friends that had access to fake I.d.'s. Blacklight, scan, my picture, my own information. These were the cleanest I.D's *knock on wood*. in the city of L.A. I met this girl at a club in West Hollywood at a place named "Tatou." It was one of their grand opening nights. This was a club that use to be called Soho.

At the age of 19, I did not know anything, I still don't know anything as I am learning. I do not want my testosterone to get in the way of any forms of my communication. The night was crazy, a friend of mine would come along as it was just us 2. We would go on the dance floor and just "hit up" random girls that seemed like they wanted to dance. The introduction was simple

1st encounter