Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Is working the weekends a dealbreaker?

The LadyKiller

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I have been going on several dates as of late, and everybody's have fun on the dates themselves. However, the good times don't last. I haven't been getting many second or third dates, and the implied blame from these girls is my work schedule. I work your typical five days a week, but the nature of my profession is nights and weekends and my days off are in the middle of the week. These girls know that going in, but they only make mention of it being an issue some time after the date ends.

A couple questions. First, do people think everyone else works a Monday-Friday 9-5? The girls I've gone out with act shocked (even though they already know) when I confirm that, yes, I do work weekends, just like many other people. Did they think I was joking when I mentioned that earlier on? I've done this routine enough times that it's become quite irritating. Furthermore, do you think the girls could be using it as a scapegoat reason? Several of my coworkers who work the same hours are dating or married, so their significant others are accepting of it. Clearly wasn't an insurmountable obstacle for them.

Murk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
They wanted to see if you were worth the hassle of you working weekends, turns out the answer is no, consistently.

Spaz

Banned
Reaction score
They wanted to see if you were worth the hassle of you working weekends, turns out the answer is no, consistently.
Very perceptive Murk haha

But it's true OP.

Yes, ur job, work schedule or even if you are engaged to another woman doesn't matter when she is really interested.