Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

is it me or is it them? or luck

see ya

Reaction score
man i love high school. i'm a freshman now. so now i can be on this board :D. heres my little story.

i went to high orientation and man it was so many girls there. one thing people notice about me is that i don't talk alot, and i won't talk to you enless you talk to me. ( but i'm breaking that habit). ok we are walking around taking a tour of the school that i attend in sept, and i hear these girls behind me saying in a low voice '' ask him his name'' while the other girl was scared and didn't want me to know. so i walk along as if i didn't hear it. ok after that i'm at the bus stop. and they walk pass still taking. after about 1 minute pass the girl start walking towards my way, but her friend pulled her back in a playful way. Ok, now the girl walks up and says '' aye my friend wants to know your name'' so i tell her. then me, her, and her other two friends get to talking for a while. ealier that day we had to do a thing in school to get us use to our freshmen classmates. which was to walk around the classroom and get 25 people names on your paper. i put on their paper ''can do the hustle''. so we get to talking about that, so she say, "ummm do the hustle'' i started laughing i said '' the hustle is hustling in the hood'' so we started chatting for alittle while longer until my bus came.

man i think i'm one quite bastard that can get girls. hmmm i woner what got them interested in me.

Last edited:

CrzyBadBoyDJ

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Huh?

wh01987

Master Don Juan
Reaction score