Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Inviting her to the pad

PtownHapanese

Reaction score
I have a date with this HB9 on Sunday and I was wondering since I will be inviting her to my pad (we will cook dinner for each other and more) what are some good strategies for making the best of a date where an HB is at your pad? Any ideas would be helpful since I'm new to having my own place....

Soma

Banned
Reaction score
Making the best of it? Hmmm...how about fvcking her? That sounds pretty good to me.

Have a good time, laugh, enjoy each others compay, learn about her, get touchy feely, keep it goin. After your meal relax and unwind. Talk for a bit then if you think it's a good time, kiss her. If you think it will take a little more, go for massages. She gives you one first then you give her one. Just give it to her for a 5 minutes or so, then lean forward and smell the back and sides of her neck on over to her ear and slightly past her cheek. Make some of the "Mmmm, you smell so good" sexy noises near her ear. Go back to massaging. Lean forward again and massage her arms which should be up by her head. When doing that press you bare chest against her bare back (you do have both your shirts off by now, right?), breathe her in again. Light kisses to the back of her neck. Back to massaging. Lean forward again with your chest against her back, this time get a handful of her hair at the base of her head and pull pack firmly but gently. Pull her head back, make your sexy noise, haha, and start to lightly kiss your way from around her neck to the front of her throat back to her ear.