Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Intergrity issues vs LJBF

drmeathead

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I had been talking to this woman for about 3 months. We started talking online when she was dating my old roommate. I would mostly calm her ass down and put in a good word for him. Anyway after I broke up with my gf she and I began talking more. She lives 3 hours away so there was never any dates. She would IM mostly, some texts. There was a possibility of her moving back to the city I am in or I could move there.

Obviously the subject of her ex and my friend me up, he was pissed. She swore they didnt talk anymore. I was like ok, I wasnt about to step into a situation where they still having smoldering feelings.

Well she talks to me the other day and says that he is mad. She told him that we are just friends. We never got physical but she would text **** about making out, being bed with me, and tryin to make me jealous. I normally do that with my friends. Oh wait, no I dont, I talk about sports lifting and drinking.

Last night she imed me and she was bored and letting me here about her day and ****. I didnt really care and gave her no answer of substance. i sexualize our conversations when we do talk and dont give her any emotional substance.

It comes up she is talking to the guy she swore she wasnt. Tries to justify it. I told her she has integrity issues and good bye. Then tells me I am nuts and justifes it somemore. I told her that she chose to lie and good bye. She says what do you care we are just friends. I said I have enough friends. bye.