Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Inexperienced loser mature man

needimprovement250

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
This is my first time posting in this section of the forum and I thought I'd give it a try to see if theres's a difference in perspective compared to the general section. So I am 29 and I have never had a girlfriend, also never dated anyone either. The only exceptions to this is a date that I went on back in 2015 when I was 21 that resulted in a hookup and then 5 years later having oral with a girl that my friend introduced me to. I will be honest and say that the lack of experience does bother me because I can't seem to get past the fear and assumption that I will get rejected by every woman that would be willing to go out with me once she finds out how little experience I have. So I have a longstanding fear that at this point, dating for me is just gonna be an endless cycle of going out on dates and having all of that interest that she might have evaporate as soon as she finds out that I'm inexperienced, and that same outcome will just keep happening over and over again. I just keep beating myself up over it and I can't stop or shake the fact that I've missed the boat.