Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

In a bit of a predicament...

PiNkMaGGiT

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm in a bit of a predicament fellow DJ's and would love your assistance on the matter. You see I'm a uni student and I met this absolutely awesome babe (HB9/9.5 no seriously she's a published model) at hte beginning of the semester and have been workin on her for the last two months or so. But the problem arises because we've finished the semester and won't be seein each other at uni anymore. She is showing super high IL, she's invited me out with her a few times, new email every second day or so, random msg's on my phone, always tellin me how funny I am and how much I rule etc, kino for no apparent reason, heaps and heaps of intense eye contact all the time etc. I think you get the picture. Problem is, we had this conversation that turned to how friends have hit on us when they're drunk etc and how crap it was. So now I think she might think I'm a bit of an idiot if I try and start anything after we had this big convo on how it's not cool when friends try to get with friends. I know I'm probably just overanalying this but yeah.

What do you think I can do to let her know that I want to maybe turn it in to a relationship. I'm quite sure she likes me and wants to be with me, but I can't for the life of me think of a way to establish the relationship. Any suggestions? By the way I kinda have to act fast because we hardly ever see each other now.

Grey Fox

Master Don Juan
Reaction score