Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Improving at office politics and power

GetFit66

Don Juan
Reaction score
Anyone have any good resources to get good at playing office politics and power games?

I'm taking a break from reading Power by Robert Green and switching to the art of seduction.

A bit about me. I work as a system administrator in a medium sized business (300 employees), I'm a quiet person, I tend to keep to myself unless you start talking to me a little bit and build up a friendly relationship then I open up fully and can be quite talkitive. I wouldn't consider myself cunning or smart to politics, quite the opposite. Although I am aware of the nature of people ans can often see basics things and manipulation at play. I've grown up alone, no siblings and mom was at work most of the time. I'd really like a community or "friend" I can go back and forth about findings and things we're experiencing.

Spaz

Banned
Reaction score
On average, men who plays the office politics are normally weak men feeling insecure abt their future or are actually incapable of being efficient in their job.

Best route to take is being passionate and highly efficient in ur job. And stand ur ground with facts that cannot be disputed when in the boardroom or any meetings.

Feel free to post on any topic. It will be welcomed or disputed, just be open to others views and then form ur own opinions.

Mike32ct

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Eastern Time Zone where it's always really late
On average, men who plays the office politics are normally weak men feeling insecure abt their future or are actually incapable of being efficient in their job.