Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I'm in the best relationship of my life right now

firstbornunicorn

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
To combat some of the negativity of this forum I just want to say that the girl I started dating back in September and I have slowly gotten into an amazing relationship. She's 23, I'm 29, and things are amazing.

We met in person during a camping trip, there was no real interest from neither of us then, but she had a lot of modelling photos on her IG, and I'm a photographer for fun, so I suggested doing a shoot. We had a 6 hour shoot and we were laughing the entire time, I felt a vibe. After dropping her off I just said "I really liked our vibe today, are you seeing anyone?" (initially the directness shocked her, but later one she said she loved it), after her answer I asked what kind of dates she likes, she said she likes active dates, so we went rock climbing.

After rock climbing I was half making a move, but she seemed not interested, so I dropped her off and forgot about her. Assuming she wasn't into me.

A couple days later she messages me asking if I want to get together, and since we already had one date, I suggest her coming over and we cook dinner. She was excited for it and that's the night things happened.