i'm gonna start the bootcamp in a couple of days

titoman

Don Juan
Reaction score
Alrite gentlemen, i'm a grade 12 student in a new highschool and a new city, don't really know anybody here, and i work at a fastfood restaurant, i met a couple of girls and guys in a couple of weeks, anyways i have tried starting the bootcamp couple times, and hopefully i can stick with it this time by keeping this log...

anyways i would love to start bootcamp with people in a similar situation to mine, or just wanna do bootcamp. So that we can support each other...

titoman

Don Juan
Reaction score
i live in hamilton, canada... i don't think there is any people from there

pimpfromdayone

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I would go with you if I could, but I'm not from anywhere near there, sorry. I'm sure someone here is though.

titoman

Don Juan
Reaction score
no you don't have to live near me, you can be in anywhere and join me, the point is we start together, we practice together, and we give feedbacks here... And it's the better if we were in a similar situation (which you don't have to be)... I'm just looking for some ppl to start the bootcamp with...

RBB

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Good luck BCers. I'm eager to read your experiences. :up:

titoman

Don Juan
Reaction score
i'm planning on starting tomorrow (thursday) as it suggests on the bootcamp, i already started reading it, and i'll probably start thursday and post how it went on that night, so rockstar if you wanna join get reading bro, also a little background about you would be nice, just to know who you are and what your situation is... also if anyone wants to start tomorrow, you are welcome to start with me and rockstar...

titoman

Don Juan
Reaction score