Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I'm getting braces soon

Viper423

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I think my main problem I haven't been able to get a girlfriend is because I'm too self conscious of my teeth to smile. I have these "eye" teeth that stick out, it's kind of like vampire teeth, lol..well, I'm getting 4 teeth pulled Monday, then a few days later getting spacers, and a week later getting braces. I think once I get them I will have so much more confidence to smile. I have a great body because I'm an amateur bodybuilder and am an All-State pitcher, so once I get braces I will have the "complete package". Anyone else had good success with the ladies after getting braces? Or do they hinder you?

markk30

Don Juan
Reaction score
Dude, im getting braces soon too! I already have my spacers in right now and i just need 4 teeth pulled also. Im just like you. I have great looks and i have a very fit body. I am so self conscience of my teeth and i cover my mouth every time i smile. I think that when i have the braces, i will smile more and when they are off, even more. Good luck with you and the braces. Just remember that there is someone out there thats going through the same process!

Markk30

Hellshock

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've had braces since the middle of August, and I don't mind them at all. I too had the problem where I'd keep my teeth hidden when I smile, but since I got these put on the problem vanished. And, anyone that says people with braces will have problems with the ladies, is full of it. Having braces has not hindered my macking process at all, you'd be surprised how many girls are out there that are into guys with braces.

Levex

Master Don Juan
Reaction score