Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I'm doing everything right - but still no results

ogre

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
And I don't know what to do and I'm goin' out of my f$&kin 'mind. GUys, I'm gonna hit the big 4-0 before the end of this year and I can't get a date for sh*t, let alone get in the pink. and I'm doin' EVERYTHING right, at least as far as I can tell according to all the DJ material available to me. I read thre DJ bible, I bought and Doc Love's system, I bought Derek Vitalio's material. I understand and comprehend fully about the inner game and the outer game. I'm new at the outer game, But I have the right attitude. I and I should be doing at least as well as if not better than the AFC's out there. I also read thorougly articles about the nature of female psychology on heretical.com and the evils of the feminist agenda on savethemales.ca . both sites I highly recommend for all DJ's. but anyway......

Since learning the DJ way I have NO PROBLEM talking to babes, really hot babes, and even hot young babes, even at my age. I can get a phone # or email no problem. hangin' out with my buddies they think I am a stud. Yet it never, ever comes to anything.

I expect that of course not every # I get is gonna become a date. but I do expect that if I have a good rap with a girl, and she shows interest, that we will get together. but those times that I do have a good rap, stupid stuff happens, from nowhere, and screws plans up.