Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I'm at a crossroads with deciding what I should do for my career

Should I save up and enroll in training for a higher paying job?

• Yes

• No, move up higher with your current employer

Results are only viewable after voting.

needimprovement250

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys, I was hoping that I could get some advice on what I should do when it comes to my career because right now I'm not doing what I want to do for the rest of my life and I want to change things before its too late. I'm 28 and right now I work full time as a line cook for a ghost kitchen and get paid $20/hr and it works out to be about 41K a year. This is the highest income I've had so far as I used to work part time at a grocery store before this and they only paid $14.30/hr and then I was an Amazon delivery driver before that and the income level really varied with that one since it was an independent contractor job and you could only work when they had work available. As far as education goes, I don't have anything more than my high school diploma. I attempted to go to community college after high school, but I dropped out and started working instead after I realized how long community college would take me to finish due to all of the required prerequisite classes that I would have to take in order to even take the classes that I would need for my transfer degree. But the mistake I made when I dropped out was that I just worked dead end jobs that couldn't be turned into a career.