Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I want to date 19 years old Arab girl

jgnrb

Don Juan
Reaction score
I met this arab girl who is 19 ,receptionist at clinic i frequent ,she is an anime watcher we talked about some words used in those shows which I gave translation to. I am an university student doing bachelor. I personally do not watch cartoon and told her that. I showed her middle east music recoding i had on my phone and got help finding name of tune. 1st time I saw her she covered her body fully with abaya but 2nd time she wore medical outfit, shirt and trousers so i could see shape of her tits and ass. For i got aroused by her pretty appearance (hb8-9) and went on to ask about whether she had any children,said she'd nevergivenbirth( i knew already before asking, but I used the question to find out whether she still is virgin) other questions include her family structure, number of siblings, if she wants to be 1st wife or 4th wife,she said any position beyond 2nd wife is undesirable. How many kids she would have in future, said doesn't wish to ' start an army ' ( her dad works for the military ) maybe 3 or 4 kids.
After some time i went back to sofa in waiting area sat there for a few minutes. Again thought popped into my head, went over to her and asked if it's acceptable in her religion ( Islam ) to shave eyebrows .