Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I need your advice on what I should do

Falcon25

Banned
Reaction score
I live in a horrible city. The unemployment rate is very high and I have been strugging lately. If I had any money saved, I would get up and move. But, unfortunately I don't. I applied to countless places (out of state), nothing has hit. I have a degree that is pretty much worthless because of the economy. Recently, I applied to graduate school here at the university I did my undergrad education in. I got into the Master's program. This would give me my certification along the way. Because of the past classes I took, it will only take me three semesters to finish this program. My plan is to exit this city as soon as I get that degree and start working somewhere.