I need to reevaluated myself

Sin Verdad

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm back here because I feel as though I'm a genuinely mean spirited guy. I'm always bitter and I don't really like anyone. Everyone that meets me loves me but I push them away because I'm a natural loner. I also feel as though I am ugly. I attract hot women and have slept with six, but I am not good at sex and still am not comfortable in my appearance.

My last girlfriend I broke up with because I hated her. I get drunk now and call her all the time and tell her I love her now but she rejects me.

I don't know what to do and need some perspective. I'm going to start going to the gym. Should I try to talk to a girl there?

Sin Verdad

Don Juan
Reaction score
Oh ok. How do I go about doing that. I could quit drinking but I'm not sure I have a problem with it. I may be a social outcast. I'm not really sure. Don't think I am. I do just want to use woman for sex though and I am emotionally retarded. I don't know. I just have a messed up and horrible life I think.

oakraiderz2

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Sin Verdad said:
I just have a messed up and horrible life I think.
And what about your life is so bad? Do you sh*t in a hole? Are you a refugee? Do you go hungry? Do you play guitar on a train for money? Your problem is youre an ungrateful, pessimistic individual individual. Why would you think anything good would happen to you with such a sh*tty outlook on life? You can change the value of your life if you choose to. You need to be honest with yourself and stop with the ego protection...(if youre so mean why would people love you?) Why are you bitter? Why did you hate your girlfriend? Why dont you like people? How come youre mean all the time?

Why did you choose the sn you chose?

Sin Verdad

Don Juan
Reaction score