Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I need help (first post)

Guz200sx

Don Juan
Reaction score
I am a noob here...I joined the site just so I could post this and get some advice. Maybe I am screwed up, maybe I am just being dumb or something. I dunno.

here is my situation

I meet a girl about 3 months ago thru an online site. She is a great girl, great heart, beautiful, Caring, loving,
everything I have been looking for & she is also my opposite by being sarcastic and outgoing and I have really strong feelings of love for her. She lives an hour away from me and I can only go on the weekends to see her. So we see each other just about every weekend, so far. We've only had about 10 dates. Some of them have been longer than a day though. I've spent two weekends (not consecutive) with her already and various hours. But she has a shady past. She has done some stuff in her past that makes me wonder about her. But, to be fair, I also have some things in my past that are ****ed up. One in particular that is prolly worse than any thing she has done. I haven't told her as much about myself (and past) as she has told me about hers though. SO I am keepin (or tryin) to keep that Mysterious factor about me goin on.
She also has a 1yr old daughter that is beautiful. Her daughter's father is also pretty involved in their lives. They are currently going through a custody case for the little girl.
Her adopted family is crazy but fun.