I keep hitting this wall

Project.D

Don Juan
Reaction score
I admit, Im a virgin. I've always been ashamed of this label, branding it worse than scum. Ever since i found this site very recently, i've read and digested the information, and applied it to the world. I've grown very comfortable with girls and strangers in general. Also, the virgin label is something im not worried about anymore.

Im not very experienced, but i have DJ'd a couple of girls (on different occasions) to the point where i'd be able to make out or have sex with them if i became more aggressive. Obviously, my DJ studies were not up to there yet because i'd never expected to get that far. Bam, i hit the wall and dont know what to do to make out or be sexual. I FREEZE into a chump, average and frustrated, at that. Sometimes i wonder if im actually afraid of all that, and leaving my comfort zone.

Theres this one girl, we kino heavily in class that even the teacher took a shot at me (in front of the class). Hes a funny guy and i respect him, but i digress. He said something about me never listening because i have my head back and eyes closed, maybe its because (name of girl) is doing something (implying that shes giving me a BJ). I dont know how to move forward from this heavy kino.

My question is, how do i progress from the C&F and teasing, to kinoing heavily, and then even to making out or sex? (without officially being bf/gf?) Thanks a bunch.

Last edited:

AlwaysExcel

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Kino is the bridge to making out and then sex. If you have no problem with kino, it's an easy thing to start making out. Look her in the eye, brush her hair back from her face or behind her ear, maintain your gaze and then move in for the kiss. Maintaining the gaze is key because the girl will tell you through her return gaze that she wants to be kissed. This will give you the confidence enough to move in.

Dirtheart

Master Don Juan
Reaction score