Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I just left my family

mrgoodstuff

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Some might tell you what you did is not "christian like". Your supposed to view the treachery and bs of your wife as your "cross" to carry.

Last edited:

kingvavy

Don Juan
Reaction score
I carried the BS and treachery of my ex-wife for 7 years. When she started threatening to call the cops to get me to leave, my lawyer told me "I'm not a criminal lawyer so don't call me when you get busted.." At that point I started questioning things. At the same time, my social worker therapist told me "I'm treating at least seven guys in your shoes who have all been falsely busted." Next, my mediator said "someone with your soon to be ex wife's personality is very liable to call the cops on you.." Lastly when I told my priest that she told our 6 year old to go to the neighbours with a note that said "call 911", finally, he (the priest) said "leave and get a lawyer." Only then did I leave. I got really lucky that I didin't get busted.