Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I have a question for the high school guys

DJintheworks

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I went to a small private high school (had a blast) but noticed that out of the 10-15 really hot girls in each class only 1-3 dated older guys in college. After I graduated I noticed that some of my college buds dated high school girls. I dated for a while my freshman year a hs senior and a junior but I knew them before I went to college. Anyway I have never really taken advantage of the older college guy thing because I thought it was sorta shady, but now I am a junior and one of my very good friends is the assistant jv softball coach at the big high school. They have seen me with him around town and they basically go crazy. Since they know they don't have a chance with the coach they want everything to do with his friends. I don't even say or do anything and they call, ask him they can come hang with his friends, and basically do everything short of propositioning outright sex. There is about 5 girls 10-12th grade who want it REAL BAD, and I don't know what to do. I am not a chump with girls my own age. But is this common for college juniors and hs juniors to hook up?
thanks.

Too_Pimp

Don Juan
Reaction score
I wouldn't, but then again I'm just a senior in high school. However when I here about a college guy dating a high schooler I picture him as a looser. However if it is just for sex then go for it.

REDblueOI

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score