I fvcking hate studying, nerds plz help

BingoBango

Don Juan
Reaction score
Alrighty peeps,

I know there's a lot of nerds here, and i mean that respectfully.
So i think this is a good place to ask for help regarding studying.

I'm currently studying at university and i find it FVCKING SO DIFFICULT to study. It has ALWAYS BEEN LIKE THIS for me (i'm 22 now).

Like, u kno how u get some confidence with something when u do it successfully a few times... well.. with me and studying... it's like i never have that confidence. It's as if it's a lottery - am i gonna study this time, or fvck it up and scrape passes/fail?

I'm getting good with girls. This community is helping me SOOOO much with my game. I now have complete confidence regarding my ability to attract women. So my social life is good, my job is good, gym is good, my car is good, my family is cool, everryyyyyyyything is AWESOME... EXCEPT THIS!!!

I procrastinate whole fvcking days away. SEriously, i set aside a day to study, then waste almost the entire day.

This lack of confidence/control is making me feel like sh!t, which explains this rambling post.

If anyone can offer some advice, i'd really appreciate it.

Cheers.

piranha45

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
BingoBango said:
I procrastinate whole fvcking days away. SEriously, i set aside a day to study, then waste almost the entire day.

Cheers.
welcome to the club

i major in biology, so the 2 hours of actual-studying i do before most tests usually manages to get me through My GPA is 3.3, too!

I suppose it depends on your major and how difficult ur prof's are. I haven't found a way to deal with my studying problem, other than to avoid classes that I hate because I never study for those.

you might find this site helpful
http://www.ratemyprofessors.com/index.jsp

BingoBango

Don Juan
Reaction score
ahah cheers guys.