I did the right thing.

Cassanova_Child

Don Juan
Reaction score
Bear with me through the wall of text guys, sorry, but its necassary, no way to shorten it down....

So with the help of this site, both my game with women and my outlook on life has improved and changed drastically.

I was never a failure with women - just your normal guy, not an AFC, not a PUA or a DJ or anything like that.

Now I've found myself, instead of aiming at the HB 6 - 8, im aiming at HB 8 - 10.

The current girl I've been hitting on for about 1 1/2 months now is considered in the top 10 of the 150 girls in our high school, shes a freshmen, I'm a sophomore.

I started talking to her 1 1/2 months ago, we have some common friends, she hooked up with one of my best friends at the beginning of the school year, but I never spoke to her before. She had just broken up with her boyfriend, another freshman (who has an older brother, a junior).

We talked about four days, and then on a Saturday she confessed I was a person she could have sex with in the future. Two days after that she admitted that she liked me. She asked me if I liked her too. Foolishly, I said yes at the time, even though I didn't, I just found her hot. A few days later, though, I started liking her too (after I really started to get to know her).

So we chill(ed) everyday and people started to assume we were going out - apparently I've gained something of a reputation lol. Including her ex (who funnily enough, I used to play soccer and Warhammer with back in middle school, but forgot who he was). He gives me dirty looks now.

So I find out (about the same time I start to like her) that she hooked up with her ex's older brother in the grade above me a few times after they broke up, because she was really depressed over their breakup, people were ripping on her, etc... (I confirmed this with her 2 closest friends, who are sick of her behavior).