Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How well did I do? Called two girls at once

Oscar Wilde

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm no expert DJ, but how about just calling over? If she's there, she's there.

Otherwise, next (unless she offers to buy you dinner in apology some other time).

Oscar.

stallion

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Thanks guys for all the advices. They were great.

Girl #2 was at the door when I went over to pick her up and took her to a Thai restaurant. During that time, we made a lot of fluff talks, with her asking me many questions about me so I had a hard time redirecting the flow back to herself. She made a lot of polite laughs (?) and because she is a chinese, she kept on struggling with her english. Dang... now I sound like her after talking to her for 2 hours straight.

At the end of the dinner, the issue of payment came up.. and she immediately asked if we wanted to split it up... and then said that she wasn't sure if the American custom is to split the bill for a date.. I just paid it anyways and I asked her about what the "chinese" tradition would be. She said that usually, if we're just going out as friends, then we would split the bill or foot the whole bill while the other friend takes the tab for the next meal.
Obviously, the guy is supposed to treat a girl if it was a "date" but she was only trying to explain how it is in China. Oh, she did blush when I asked her what the custom is when you are on a "date" instead of a ordinary friendly get-together.

We stayed a little bit longer and I took her back chatting but I didn't do a kiss close.. (my barrier and she said she had fun and left the car.) Again, I was about to walk her to the door but didn't so I might have messed it up.