Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How to find a business idea?

GoodOne123

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Starting a business has been on my mind for years. Now that I have been working my corporate job for 4 years Im getting fed up of working for someone else for mediocre wages.

How do you come up with a good business idea? Do you sit and just think about it for ages? Do you do lots of research? Talk to lots of people? I'm a bit lost so any help is appreciated.

Romanemp22

Don Juan
Reaction score
Starting a business has been on my mind for years. Now that I have been working my corporate job for 4 years Im getting fed up of working for someone else for mediocre wages.

How do you come up with a good business idea? Do you sit and just think about it for ages? Do you do lots of research? Talk to lots of people? I'm a bit lost so any help is appreciated.
It deppens of your knowledge and ability of what you can do best. Ofcourse whatever you want to do you just need to explore the market to be precise on what to aim for. Also are you planning to start bussines alone or with a friend/partner who share same ideas?

TheFinalLine

Master Don Juan
Reaction score

suppose just for a second that you already know what you want to do but you just keep pushing it to the side.

GoodOne123

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
It deppens of your knowledge and ability of what you can do best. Ofcourse whatever you want to do you just need to explore the market to be precise on what to aim for. Also are you planning to start bussines alone or with a friend/partner who share same ideas?