Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How to answer if a girl ask "Are you interested in me?"

yeah!

Don Juan
Reaction score
I am still learning so please go easy on me.

A girl whom I have been going out with wanted to talk to me via IM today. She said she had something serious to tell me. After some greetings she asked me straight up if I am interested in her. I just told her 'I just wanna know you better but respect her for being so direct so yes' and promptly got the LJBF line.

From my interactions with her before this conversation online, I already knew she had plummeting interest so this LJBF line was inevitable. In fact I was expecting it.

Is there any way to salvage the situation during the IM conversation or is it inevitable in view of the plummeting interest?

Thanks

Arizona iced tea

Don Juan
Reaction score
well what you have to look at here is why it was asked... in this case she asked you because you don't seem like the kinda guy she wants to be with, and it wasn't clear enough to her whether you liked her or if you were just a friend. That second part in itself is a problem, because it should be obvious that you have an interest in her when you are "going out" with her, but on the same page always remember not to put her on the pedestal because you are the one to be chased. but from what i can see you probably just hung out as friends, and thats how she sees you now.