Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How Many People Have You Had Sex With?

How Many People Have You Had Sex With?

Votes: 1 2.7%

Votes: 5 13.5%

Votes: 2 5.4%

Votes: 2 5.4%

Votes: 1 2.7%

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 6-9

Votes: 4 10.8%
  • 10 or more

Votes: 6 16.2%
  • 20 or more

Votes: 4 10.8%
  • 30 or more

Votes: 12 32.4%

• Total voters

Milano

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score

2 of them I payed for, the other 2 were also hores though, only not by profession.

bigneil

Banned
Reaction score
I've bedded 36 women (31 for free), but only the hottest women.Their average rating was about 8.0. If you put them all together (on the days I had them) I could definitely start a top notch strip club.

l_e_g_e_n_d

Banned
Reaction score
Lost track after one hundred. And that was in my 30s.

dustmuffin

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I don't know the exact number, but a large amount.

TheMonkeyKing

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I want to say 100+ but that's probably generous. More than 60. Let's say 75 for arguments sake. Never paid.

wifehunter

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
One... A tragic story, really.

logicallefty

Reaction score
21. Only two by age 30 and the rest since.

mrgoodstuff

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
After tenacities 200 in 5 years mines seems low. I vaginally penetrated around 38, oral but not vaginal from an additional 6.

Most of my sex was in 3 long term relationships spanning from the age of 19-38. I could have sex on demand in those relationships. In one relationship I was about 5 times a week for 4 years. In another I was 15 times a week for 4 years and 5 times a week for 3 years. And in another I was about 5 times a week for 8 years. So I've been inside around 5,000 times from 17-45 that I am now.

Mr. Kalikoat