Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

HOw do you get rid of the hint of desperation?

Raikojo17

Banned
Reaction score
Hey guys. i officially suck at getting women.

I'm not just saying this to be a pvssy, but i've been analyzing my progress lately and i come to the realization of the many hangups that i have that stop me from being where i want to be. After all the first start to getting rid of a problem is admitting you have it, so there for i suck with women. I'm no expert at all, but i do know alot, and have learned, but I still yearn to improve

anyway, Lately i have been going through a dry spell and it sucks. I approach girls alot, often using the Gunwitch method.

I think mine might be alittle awkward though. I'm a very sexual guy, But i feel that sometimes i scare girls away with it.

I feel like i give them the horny creep vibe instead of the sexy horny guy vibe. I think this is due to desperation

I've resently been pondering whether or not i should try to ACF method so to say. Befriending a chick first, feeling her out, then trying to take it further. Afterall, a chick will know why you approached her in the first place, and the hint of mystery might be good.

I don't like this however. i think it takes too much work, and might more often than not put me in the friend zone.

how do you go about showing a chick your sexual side without coming off like a male elephant in heat?

the problem is that i'm only looking for some fun right now, no relationship BS. but i need a more effective way of weeding out the Girls who don't want the same thing. I want to have some fun with chicks without using them

Just looking for some tips :cool:

HarlequinMan

Don Juan
Reaction score