How can I create sexual vibes with women?

Pureafc

Don Juan
Reaction score
My second post down here,anyway, whenever I ask my friends about how can I create sexual vibes with women, they keep telling me that it happens 'naturally' . They can't really explain themselves , so this is why i come to this forum in the first place to ask for advice. What are the words should I say? What kind of signs must I give to a woman? My mind is completely blank on what to say and act as I have no knowledge and experience. Please advice as I am not a good conversationlist and I have completely have no idea where to start. I am a complete noob in this.

WC2

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
If you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything.

No, really.

And I'm not talking about being a clown. I'm talking about laughing not only with a woman, but at a woman. Making fun of small characteristics. Asking her why she's so weird when does ____. You'd be surprised all the stupid sh!t you can say about a woman that she laughs at simply, because she never really thought of herself like that. Women are insecure beings. They don't always know how they are received by society, which leaves us an open gateway to poke fun at whatever we feel like.

Once you have a woman laughing at everything that rolls off your tongue, sexual vibing becomes THAT much easier. She's laughing and having so much fun that before you know it, she doesn't even notice your hand on her leg.

And then this is where you make the step and start making sexual references. As long as they're funny, referring to her in a sexual way does two things.. It humors her and it gets her thinking of you sexually.