Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Hit rock bottom

Clint Eastwood

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm kind of drunk right now, so I hope this post doesn't result in a lot of incoherent babbling.

Where to begin...

Okay. I've been posting on this site for awhile. Especially after my most recent relationship ended about 7 months ago. Well, initially I decided to take a few months off from dating and meeting women. I did that. But, I posted a lot because I have a lot of valuable experience to share. Although I'm not always good at getting my point across.

I studied things that I did wrong, and tried to get my inner game and confidence back to where it used to be. I came to the important realization that my inner game and confidence won't be back to where they were for quite some time. Maybe not even for a year.

Why is that? Not because of women, but other things in my life are all screwed up right now. And that hurts my confidence, attitude, and inner game.

But, I realized that I had reached a point where I already knew and understood all of this stuff. I just wanted to try a few things. Things like internet dating. Doc Love and David DeAngelo both recommended that I try internet dating. I respected their advice, so I gave it a try.

I can tell you that it didn't work at all for me. That's not to say that it's not for everyone, but it's all wrong for me.