Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Her CuckBlocking Friends!

tiburon

Banned
Reaction score
OHH WOMEN WOMEN WOMEN>>>
Wuz up with this Females!!

Man i am studying engineering at Cornell NY and i have to say the ladies here are very different from CUBA or MIAMI. Wuz up with this women..they are all out of their minds. 99.9 % of them are sluts and lets just say a 10 at Cornell is like a (HB sclae - 3 )a 7 at Miami . Nevertheless they got big heads.

I get alot of attention from women here but some time i find mysef in holes. I met this 3 girls on a statistics class this summer, one a nympho rating about a 5 in my scale, another a tall blonde (who i went after) rating about a 7, and her friend the nerdy who is defenetely a 3 and thats pushing it .

Well i got a lot of interest level from the 3 of them at the same time but i picked the blonde. I got her number, never called but instead showed up by her work a week later and asked her if she was busy afterwards , and she was, so i left and i gave her time, her firends on the other hand their IL was about 90 but the blonde's IL was declining. The nerdy one had a party wish i was invited and i saw the 3 of them , once again same scnario the blonde had some IL but the other ones had about 99 IL by then.

The blonde one was quickly aproached by a group of AFcs who started asking stupid questions and she introduced me to one fo them who followed her through the night like a little dog never giving me a moment to talk to her withouth seem like if i was competing with the AFC over her.It was a tough situation which i took by getting this other girl's phone number who was also at the party.