Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

help: i am tutor and not by choice

siph

Don Juan
Reaction score
help: i am a math tutor :( and not by choice

ALlright heres the deal , i last year I had to tutor mad hot chicks cause in my school we offer two levels of ap calc and once you finish both you tutor for credit. Well thats what i did, and now a load of hot chicks, always say hi and ****, but i was an AFC back when tutoring em and they prolly say hi cause im not a bad guy and helped em all. I made sure they all were able to pass and such. what are some ideas for breaking this idea out of their minds especially since i am now a senior. My problem is not over one specific girl but mostly to not appear like a smart kid. I mean currently i am dressed and act opposite of a smart kid although im still academically as strong as ever. Being smart has nothing to do with who you are as a person. SO what are some tips for breaking old images. A lot of the girls always join my group for groupwork and ****. I am def not bad looking, but I have a need to be sure they arent simply sitting with me because i am smart. I dont act ****y about being intelligent because that just gets old quick and its not me anway.... so any tips on how to get these girls to start seeing me differently.?? i need to get em thinking of me in a different light. I already tested the waters and they dont seem to get into very sexual convos w/ me but i mean it all depends on how i act from here on out... any suggestions?

Last edited:

misunderstood??

Master Don Juan
Reaction score